OK; I want money, they want money. It never ends.

You should normally not see this.


DJ Mixes by DJ Somebody HdK-MV098 thru HdK-MV109 All DJ Mixes Button Products Button Real HdK Button

DJ Somebody

"Just Clone Myself"



Great acid jazz and beyond. A mix of music and style. From 4/24/99.


song list:

1 Angelique Kidjo Summertime Jazz A Saint - Germain [VA] 3:27
2 DJ Krush & Toshinori Kondo Ha-Doh Ki-Oku 5:23
3 Jhno My Mind is Aglow (verfas mix) Kwno 7:25
4 Disjam Last Year's Model Next Step [VA] 5:32
5 We 3/10 of the Population Asphodelic [VA] 9:57
6 Roni Size Brown Paper Bag Reprazent 7:02
7 S'Apex Plays Pandrama Out There Back On Drum 'N' Bass Conspiracy [VA] 3:27
8 Clifford Gilberto Kuiq World I was Young and I Needed the Money 4:56
9 Presage The Illuminati Outer Perimeter 4:37
10 Exocet Demon Seed DJ DB Presents Shades of Technology: A Drum and Bass Journey [VA] 4:54
11 Restaurant Tracks Don't Get Us Wrong Single Note - A Collection 6:07
12 Electronic Home Entertainment Earth's Last Defense part 1 Hardesertrance 2 [VA] 4:07
13 Jhno Little Yellow Car (take me far mix) Kwno 6:36